June 10, 2025 - The Westin Anaheim Resort

The Hall of Fame was established to recognize exceptional individuals who embody California's pioneering spirit in homebuilding and have left a significant impact on the industry.

We extend our deepest gratitude to all who made the 39th Annual California Homebuilding Foundation Hall of Fame Gala a success. Congratulations to our honorees: Laura Archuleta, Liesel Cooper, Dan Hanson, and Matt Koart. Your dedication inspires us all.

Thank you to our guests—your support was the cornerstone of the event. Together, we are shaping a brighter future for California's homebuilding industry.

View the 2024 event photos to relive the memorable moments.



The Hall of Fame honors pioneers and visionaries in homebuilding, embodying California's innovative ethos and whose contributions have reshaped the state's landscape.

Since its inception in 1985, the question of who merits induction into the Hall of Fame has sparked lively debate. One undeniable truth remains: admission to the Hall of Fame represents the pinnacle of accomplishment within the homebuilding industry.

Mark your calendars for the 40th annual Hall of Fame Gala, scheduled for June 10, 2025, at The Westin Anaheim Resort in Anaheim. Come together with the California Homebuilding Foundation as we pay tribute to the newest inductees and celebrate their impactful contributions to the homebuilding industry in California.

The California Homebuilding Foundation expresses its gratitude to its patrons for steadfastly supporting its mission through the California Hall of Fame.

You can also leave a lasting impact by MAKING A GIFT in honor of your favorite Hall of Fame Honoree.

For further details regarding the 2025 Hall of Fame Gala, please reach out to Terri Brunson at tbrunson@mychf.org or call (916) 340-3340.

Hall of Fame Honorees


Since its inception in 1985, the Hall of Fame has been dedicated to honoring outstanding individuals within the homebuilding community. These honorees represent leaders and innovators in the industry, acknowledged for their remarkable achievements spanning various areas such as career advancement, philanthropy, and exemplary service to both the industry and state and local associations.

View Past Honorees

Meet Our Emcee


Joan Webb, The Webb Group, and esteemed Hall of Fame Honoree from the Class of 2019, has been announced to return as the host for the awards show, marking her second stint in this role. With her expertise and charisma, Joan is the ideal host to guide us in celebrating the outstanding achievements of the homebuilders and associates at the 38th annual Hall of Fame event.

Hall of Fame Bio

Hall of Fame Scholarship


At the event, you'll have the chance to meet scholarship recipients and listen to how this support will profoundly impact their lives. The Hall of Fame scholarships serve as a catalyst for exceptional students, empowering them to achieve remarkable heights. These scholarships are generously sponsored by Dave & Lori Sanson of DeNova Homes and Joan & Larry Webb of The Webb Group.

Hall of Fame Scholarship

Your Generosity
Creates Opportunity

Through your support, the California Homebuilding Foundation can continue creating opportunities for diversity, equity, and inclusion for future leaders of the construction industry.

Donate Today