Skip to content

Bridge Corps Advisory Board

Sarah Kilburn
lori headshot-use
Terri Headshot
headshot eleni

Founder, Sara Kilburn

saramkilburn@gmail.com

Lori Atwater Loriatwater@gmail.com

Transformation Village Inc.

Terri Brunson tbrunson@mychf.org

California Homebuilding Foundation

Eleni Christianson eleni@asgda.com

ASG Development Advisors

headshot 1
ashley
JH headshot
Headshot-stephanie

Barbie Davis barbie@missionwestbuilders.com

Mission West Builders

Ashley Gosal   AGosal@thinkbosa.com

BOSA

Jill Herman      jherman@mychf.org

California Homebuilding Foundation

Stephanie Hughes  stephanie.hughes@tfgroup.com

Tax and Financial Group

headshot-steve
headshot
headshot j
Jim Suth Headshot

Steve Kalmbach skalmbach8@gmail.com

Colin Koch Colin.Koch@brookfieldrp.com

Brookfield Residential Properties

      Joaquin Pons          jpons@cbia.org

California Building Industry Association

Jim Suth

jsuth@landseahomes.com

LandSea

scofield - bridge corps photo
catherine headshot-linked in
Donna Wetzel

Jeff Scofield  Jeff.Scofield@pultegroup.com

Pulte Group

Catherine Tang ctang@nwhm.com

The New Home Company

Donna Wetzel dwetzel@firstam.com

First American Natural Hazard Disclosure

The Bridge Corps Advisory Board is working diligently in creating this extraordinary program. The Board is also making a difference by being exemplary role models and leading by example. Thank you to the Bridge Corps Advisory Board for their passion, commitment, and dedication to the CHF scholarship and BITA students.