Skip to content

BITA Instructor Network

placeholder-circle

Aaron Atkins

Hesperia High School
aaron.atkins@hesperiausd.org
placeholder-circle

Andre Leineke

Cordova High School
ALeineke@fcusd.org
placeholder-circle

Andy Woodward

Luther Burbank High School
Andrew-Woodward@scusd.edu
placeholder-circle

Bill Ollinger

placeholder-circle

Bret Hunter

Whitney High School
bhunter@rocklinusd.org
placeholder-circle

Cameron Bowers

McCloud High School
cbowers@sisuhsd.net
placeholder-circle

Chris Geldert

San Marcos High School
chris.geldert@smusd.org
placeholder-circle

Cody Walker

Wheatland High School
cwalker@wheatlandhigh.org
placeholder-circle

Collin MacDonald

San Juan Hills High School
cmmacdonald@capousd.org
placeholder-circle

Dadre Rudolph

North County Trade Tech
drudolph@northcountytradetech.org
placeholder-circle

David Castillo

Edison High School
DavidCastillo@stocktonusd.net
placeholder-circle

David Weld

Oakmont High School
dweld@rjuhsd.us
placeholder-circle

Derek Silva

Galt High School
DSilva@GHSD.k12.ca.us
placeholder-circle

Doug Ahlers

Sutter High School
dahlers@sutterhigh.k12.ca.us
placeholder-circle

Duane Jennrich

Estancia High School
djennrich@nmusd.us
placeholder-circle

Dylan Howell

Antioch High School
dylanhowell@antioch.k12.ca.us
placeholder-circle

Grady McNulty

Anaheim High School
gmcnulty@nocrop.us
placeholder-circle

Jake Winship

Sutter High School
jwinship@sutterhigh.k12.ca.us
placeholder-circle

James Brown

Lincoln High School
jbrown@wpusd.k12.ca.us
placeholder-circle

Jason Billington

Bryte Career & College Center
jasonbncct@gmail.com
placeholder-circle

Jeremy Rager

Jurupa Valley High School
jeremy_rager@jusd.k12.ca.us
placeholder-circle

John Costa

Savanna High School
jcosta@nocrop.us
placeholder-circle

Juan Malero

Canyon Ridge High School
juan.melero@hesperiausd.org
placeholder-circle

Kurt Chapman

Sultana High School
kurt.chapman@hesperiausd.org
placeholder-circle

Mathew Martin

Armijo High School
matthewma@fsusd.org
placeholder-circle

Michael Heil

Hesperia High School
mheil@nocrop.us
placeholder-circle

Mike Emmerse

Dinuba High School
memmerse@dinuba.k12.ca.us
placeholder-circle

Patrick Axtell

Brea Olinda High School
paxtell@nocrop.us
placeholder-circle

Philip Thomas

Los Osos High School
Philip.thomas@cjuhsd.net
placeholder-circle

Ramon Sanchez

Dinuba High School
ramon.sanchez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
placeholder-circle

Randy Canaday

Paso Robles High School
rcanaday@pasoschools.org
placeholder-circle

Tyson Maytanes

Woodcreek High School
tmaytanes@rjuhsd.us
placeholder-circle

Roy Morrison

Valencia High School
rmorrison@nocrop.us
placeholder-circle

Ryan Augustine

Citrus High School
AuguRM@fusd.net
placeholder-circle

Ryan Garrison

Citrus High School
GarrRA@fusd.net
placeholder-circle

Sean Geahigan

North County Trade Tech
sgeahigan@northcountytradetech.org