Skip to content
Thank you Sposnors 2

Thank you for joining the California Homebuilding Foundation and celebrating 36 years of homebuilding’s Hall of Fame! This exclusive and anticipated virtual gala was released for viewing on Thursday, June 24, 2021.

The evening featured homebuilding leaders – Kent Aden, HomeFed Communities; Steven Kalmbach, PulteGroup; Steven Kellenberg, Kellenberg Studio; William R. Parker, Parker Development Company; and Jeffrey Roos, Lennar Corporation– all sharing the stage with host Joan Webb, The New Home Company.

If you missed out or couldn’t attend the 2021 Hall of Fame, please click the link below to see the recorded Hall of Fame awards gala.


Watch Hall of Fame 2021 Virtual Awards Ceremony