Skip to content

2021 Honorees

Honorees are carefully selected on the basis of career progression and experience, philanthropic contributions, and exemplary servitude to our industry. The following Honorees were celebrated at the 36th annual Hall of Fame virtual gala.

Kent Aden

HomeFed Communities

Kent Aden is President and Senior Development of HomeFed Communities, overseeing master-planned communities in California and Florida.

Read More

Steve Kalmbach


Steve has over 30 years of experience in the real estate industry, including residential (for-sale and rental), industrial, retail and mixed-use.

Read More

Steven Kellenberg

Kellenberg Studio

Steven Kellenberg is an urban planner and designer with over 40 years of experience in new communities and mixed-use town centers.

Read More

William R. Parker

Parker DevelopmentĀ Company

Bill Parker, President of Parker Development Company, has been a developer of luxury, award-winning master-planned communities in the Sacramento area for over 60 years.

Read More

Jeffrey Roos

Lennar Corporation

Jeffrey (Jeff) Roos is a Regional President of Lennar Corporation. Jeff is responsible for overseeing the homebuilding operations in the Western Region.

Read More