Skip to content

2019 Hall of Fame Honorees

The California Homebuilding Foundation (CHF) recognized the lifetime achievements of four distinguished industry leaders at the 35th annual Hall of Fame celebration on May 29, 2019 in San Francisco, CA.

The following honorees were carefully selected on the basis of career progression and experience, philanthropic contributions, and exemplary servitude to our industry:

Boyd, Jim

Jim Boyd

Jim has over 30 years of experience in California and on the East Coast in project management and finance, land acquisition, entitlement

Read More

New mitchell_tom_2019-4 (1)

Thomas J. Mitchell

Tom is TRI Pointe Group’s President and Chief Operating Officer. In 2009, Tom and his two business partners shared a vision for a new kind of

Read More

View More:

Sheryl Palmer

Sheryl is the chairman and chief executive officer of Taylor Morrison Home Corporation, a leading national homebuilder and developer based in

Read More

New Home Co.

Joan Marcus Webb

Joan serves as Chief Marketing Officer for The New Home Company. She joined NEW HOME not long after the company was founded in 2009

Read More